Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

   

Autumn Term Opens                     

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Professional Day (school closed)

Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM

25th – 29th OCTOBER 2021

Professional Day (school closed)

Monday 1st November 2021

School Re-opens

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Autumn Term Closes

Friday 17th December 2021

___________________________________

  

Spring Term Opens

Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM

14th – 18th FEBRUARY 2022

School Re-opens

Monday 21st  February 2022

Spring Term Closes

Friday 1st April 2022

___________________________________

 

Summer Term Opens

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day (school closed)

Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM

30th MAY – 6th JUNE 2022 

Professional Day (school closed)

Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Re-opens

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Summer Term Closes

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Further Professional Days (school closed):

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term Opens                     

Monday 5th September 2022

Professional Day (school closed)

Friday 21st October 2022

HALF TERM

24th – 28th OCTOBER 2022

Professional Day (school closed)

Monday 31st October 2022

School Re-opens

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Autumn Term Closes

Wednesday 21st December 2022

___________________________________

 

Spring Term Opens

Thursday 5th January 2023

HALF TERM

13th – 17th FEBRUARY 2023

School Re-opens

Monday 20th February 2023

Spring Term Closes

Friday 31st March 2023

___________________________________

  

Summer Term Opens

Monday 17th April 2023

May Day (school closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM

29th MAY – 2nd JUNE 2023 

School Re-opens

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Term Closes

Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

Further Professional Days (school closed):

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023